THSPA Past Presidents

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>
1983	David Kauntz	Friendswood High School
1984	Bill Persinger	Lake Highlands High School
1985	Fred Clauson	Paul Pewitt High School
1986	Jim Barnette	Corsicana High School
1987	Jim Yarberry	Port Arthur Ausin High School
1988 - 1990	Mark Sartain	Cross Roads High School
1991 - 1992	Frank Tighe	Pflugerville High School
1993 - 1994	Asa Chambless	Decatur High School
1995 - 1996	Kelly Bonner	Cedar Hill High School
1997 - 1998	Mike Papas	Corsicana High School
1999 - 2000	Kevin Childers	North Crowley High School
2001 - 2002	Steve Stewart	Granbury High School
2003 - 2004	Brad McCone	Crowley High School
2005 - 2006	Lance Carter	La Marque High School
2007 - 2008	Bryan Barbay	Kirbyville High School
2009 - 2010	Ted Patton	Rusk High School
2011 - 2012	Tim Mynarcik	Decatur High School
2013 - 2014	Barry Newton	Sundown High School
2015 - 2016	Kevin Pitman	Burleson High School
2017 - 2018	Sam Wells	Elkhart High School
2019 - 2020	J Jensen	Katy Taylor High School
2021 - 2022	George Taylor III	West Hardin High School

