



YEAR	SCHOOL	СОАСН
1982	Lake Highlands High School	Bill Persinger
1983	Lake Highlands High School	Bill Persinger
1984	Desoto High School	Bob Heard
1985	Corsicana High School	Jim Barnette
1986	Port Arthur Austin High School	Jim Yarberry
1987	Lake Highlands High School	Bill Persinger
1988	Port Arthur Austin High School	Jim Yarberry
1989	Dallas Thomas Jefferson High School	Larry Uland
1990	Wilmer-Hutchinson High School	Dean Jackson
1991	Jasper High School	Ronnie Pickle
1992	Div. 1 Jasper High School	Ronnie Pickle
	Div. 2 Newton High School	J.T. Warren
1993	Div. 1 Silsbee High School	Jack Lloyd
	Div. 2 Lyford High School	Albert Garcia
1994	Div. 1 Silsbee High School	Jack Lloyd
	Div. 2 Bishop Lynch High School	Bill Persinger
1995	Div. 1 Silsbee High School	Jack Lloyd
	Div. 2 Frisco High School	Jim Wirwahn
1996	Div. 1 Silsbee High School	Jack Lloyd
	Div. 2 Newton High School	Lynn Hogg
1997	Div. 1 Rio Grande City High School	David Duty
	Div. 2 Buna High School/Pittsburg High School	Bradley Morgan/Mark Cunningham
1998	Div. 1 Greenville High School	Chawn Cooper
	Div. 2 Frisco High School/Iowa Park High School	Jim Wirwahn/Steve Stewart





YEAR		SCHOOL	СОАСН
1999	Div. 1	Jasper High School	Lance Carter
	Div. 2	Sanger High School	Roger Kincaid
2000	Div. 1	Greenville High School	Chawn Cooper
	Div. 2	Sanger High School	Roger Kincaid
2001	Div. 1	Stephenville High School	Randy Clements
	Div. 2	Hitchcock High School	Craig Smith
2002	Div. 1	North Crowley High School	Mike Burke
	Div. 2	China Springs High School	Brad Talbert
2003	Div. 1	North Crowley High School	Mike Papas
	Div. 2	Diboll High School	Phil Bailey
2004	Div. 1	LaMarque High School	Lance Carter
	Div. 2	Wellman-Union High School	Jamie Humphries
2005	Div. 1	Crowley High School	James Paul
	Div. 2	Winnsboro High School	John Gearner
	Div. 3	Leonard High School	Drew Murry
2006	Div. 1	Everman High School/Odessa High School	Erik McGuffin/Roy Garcia
	Div.2	Royce City High School	Doug Johnson
	Div. 3	Overton High School	Rodrick Portley
2007	Div. 1	Everman High School	Erik McGuffin
2008	Div. 2	Kennedale High School	Curtis Lowery
	Div. 3	Overton High School	Rodrick Portley
2009	Div. 1	Weslaco East High School	Mike Burget/Rene Guzman
	Div. 2	Kennedale High School	Curtis Lowery
	Div. 3	Woodville High School	James Darby





YEAR		SCHOOL	COACH
2009	Div. 1	Weslaco East High School	Mike Burget/Rene Guzman/Jimmy Garza-Gerow
	Div. 2	Burkburnett High School	Jason Thomas
	Div. 3	Bishop High School	George Luna/Michael Silvas
2010	Div. 1	Los Fresnos High School	Dan Smith
	Div. 2	Raymondville High School	Gerardo Villareal
	Div. 3	Reicher High School	Mark Waggoner
2011	Div. 1	Weslaco East High School	Mike Burget/Rene Guzman/Jimmy Garza-Gerow
			Mike Gonzales
	Div. 2	Sealy High School	Russell Dziadek
	Div. 3	Redwater High School	Billy Whitt
2012	Div. 1	Gregory Portland High School	Richard Oullette
	Div. 2	Raymondville High School	Gerardo Villareal
	Div. 3	San Diego High School	Bo Ochoa
2013	Div. 1	Corpus Christi Calallen High School	Joel DeLaPaz
	Div. 2	Kingsville King High School	Ronnie Molina
	Div. 3	San Diego High School	Lazaro Perez
2014	Div. 1	Everman High School	Erik McGuffin
	Div. 2	Kennedale High School	Bryan Barrett
	Div. 3	Jourdanton High School	Sean Berry
2015	Div. 1	Dickinson High School	Earl Ricicar
	Div. 2	Jourdanton High School	Paul Kirby
	Div. 3	Palacios High School	Todd Polvado
2016	Div. 1	Burleson High School	Jeff Berry
	Div. 2	Rio Hondo High School	Victor Sauceda
	Div. 3	San Diego High School	David Valdez